Skip to main content

Administration & Front Office

(310) 675-1121

Administration
Name Extension Email

Jenny Padilla

Jenny Padilla, Principal

57201 jenny_padilla@lawndalesd.net

Nadia Guajardo

Nadia Guajardo, Assistant Principal

57204 nadia_guajardo@lawndalesd.net
Health Office
Health Clerks Email
Ysabel
Ysabel Estrada, FDR
ysabel_estrada@lawndalesd.net
Miriam
Miriam Flores, Carson 
miriam_flores@lawndalesd.net
Office Staff
Name  Email
maria
Maria Galindo, Office Clerk
maria_galindo@lawndalesd.net
Alex Quinonez, Office Manager alex_quinonez@lawndalesd.net
martha
Martha Williams, Office Clerk & Attendance
martha_williams@lawndalesd.net

Gricell Rodriguez-Diaz (Comm Liaison)
gricell_rodriguezdi@lawndalesd.net