Skip to main content

Support Staff

(310) 675-1121

Cafeteria
name Extension Email
Josie Fernandez 57227 josie_fernandez@lawndalesd.net
Computer Lab/Tech Support
Name Extension Email
Ryan Cowan 57210 ryan_cowan@lawndalesd.net
Counselor/Social Worker
Name Extension Email
Kisalyn Michael 57223 kisalyn_michael@lawndalesd.net

Custodian
Name Extension Email
Daniel Franco 57230 daniel_franco@lawndalesd.net
Learning Center
Name Extension Email
Rosey Hernandez RSP 57029 rosey_hernandez@lawndalesd.net
Jessica Schilling, Tiger Zone 57031 jessica_schilling@lawndalesd.net

Library Media Center
Name Extension Email
Elena Jenson 57228 elena_jenson@lawndalesd.net
RAP
Name Extension Email
Michelle Rangel (AM) 53241 michelle_rangel@lawndalesd.net
Elena Rodriguez (PM) 57243 elena_carrillorodri@lawndalesd.net