Skip to main content

Administration & Front Office

(310) 675-1121

Administration
Name Extension Email
Jenny Padilla, Principal 57201 jenny_padilla@lawndalesd.net
Nadia Guajardo, Assistant Principal 57204 nadia_guajardo@lawndalesd.net
Health Office
Health Clerks Email
Ysabel Estrada, FDR ysabel_estrada@lawndalesd.net
Miriam Flores, Carson  miriam_flores@lawndalesd.net
Office Staff
Name  Email
Maria Galindo, Office Clerk maria_galindo@lawndalesd.net
Nancy Edmunds, Office Manager nancy_edmunds@lawndalesd.net
Martha Williams, Office Clerk & Attendance martha_williams@lawndalesd.net
Gricell Rodriguez-Diaz (Comm Liaison) gricell_rodriguezdi@lawndalesd.net