Skip to main content

Staff Emails

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Adkins Stacy CLASSROOM TEACHER stacy_adkins@lawndalesd.net
Aguilar Hernandez Leslie INSTR ASST - SP ED - SH leslie_aguilarherna@lawndalesd.net
Alcazar Belinda CLASSROOM TEACHER belinda_alcazar@lawndalesd.net
Appell Denise PRINCIPAL denise_appell@lawndalesd.net
Baker Cindy SPEECH & LANG. SPECIALIST cindy_baker@lawndalesd.net
Barrera-Gonzalez Silvia NOON DUTY AIDE silvia_barreragonza@lawndalesd.net
Bolton Denise CLASSROOM TEACHER denise_bolton@lawndalesd.net
Carrasquillo Joanna INST. AIDE-SPEC ED joanna_carrasquillo@lawndalesd.net
Carrera Selis Karen BILINGUAL INST. AIDE karen_carreraselis@lawndalesd.net
Carrillo-Rodriguez Elena RAP PROGRAM SUPERVISOR elena_carrillorodri@lawndalesd.net
Chang Cindy CLASSROOM TEACHER cindy_chang@lawndalesd.net
Clemens Jeannine CLASSROOM TEACHER jeannine_clemens@lawndalesd.net
Connors Trish CLASSROOM TEACHER trish_connors@lawndalesd.net
Corrales Stephanie INST. AIDE-SPEC ED stephanie_corrales@lawndalesd.net
Cowan Ryan COMPUTER TECHNICIAN ryan_cowan@lawndalesd.net
Cuevas Jessica INST. AIDE-SPEC ED jessica_cuevas@lawndalesd.net
Delatorre Jaime CUSTODIAN jaime_delatorre@lawndalesd.net
Edmunds Nancy SCHOOL OFFICE MANAGER nancy_edmunds@lawndalesd.net
Estrada Ysabel HEALTH CLERK ysabel_estrada@lawndalesd.net
Flores Karla INST. AIDE-SPEC ED karla_flores@lawndalesd.net
Franco Daniel SENIOR CUSTODIAN daniel_franco@lawndalesd.net
Gasca Arleen PROGRAM LEADER arleen_gasca@lawndalesd.net
Godwin Tiana INST. AIDE-SPEC ED TIANA_GODWIN@lawndalesd.net
Goldberg Claire CLASSROOM TEACHER claire_goldberg@lawndalesd.net
Gomez Andres PROGRAM LEADER andres_gomez@lawndalesd.net
Green Ineshia FOOD SERVICE ASSIST ineshia_green@lawndalesd.net
Guillen-Gutierrez Maggie RAP PROGRAM MANAGER maggie_guillengutie@lawndalesd.net
Gutierrez Aileen PROGRAM LEADER aileen_gutierrez@lawndalesd.net
Hart Melanie SDC TEACHER - SH melanie_hart@lawndalesd.net
Hayman Joanna CLASSROOM TEACHER joanna_hayman@lawndalesd.net
Hernandez Eva Marie SUB STUDENT SUP ASST. evamarie_hernandez@lawndalesd.net
Hernandez Evalia NOON DUTY AIDE evalia_hernandez@lawndalesd.net
Hernandez Rosey RSP TEACHER rosey_hernandez@lawndalesd.net
Hernandez Sara INST. AIDE-SPEC ED sara_hernandez@lawndalesd.net
Hernandez Soledad FOOD SERVICE ASSIST soledad_hernandez@lawndalesd.net
Hernandez Yolanda NOON DUTY AIDE yolanda_hernandez@lawndalesd.net
Hirayama Jennifer CLASSROOM TEACHER jennifer_hirayama@lawndalesd.net
Howard Wendy CLASSROOM TEACHER wendy_howard@lawndalesd.net
Hunter Mendy CLASSROOM TEACHER mendy_hunter@lawndalesd.net
Jefferson Andre CUSTODIAN andre_jefferson@lawndalesd.net
Jefferson-Manabat Tanya CLASSROOM TEACHER tanya_jeffersonmana@lawndalesd.net
Jenson Elena LIBRARY MEDIA CLERK elena_jenson@lawndalesd.net
Lizarraga-Papke Monica ADAPTED PE SPECIALIST monica_lizarragapap@lawndalesd.net
Loveless Sonia NOON DUTY AIDE sonia_loveless@lawndalesd.net
Lyons Marty SDC-PRESCHOOL TEACHER marty_lyons@lawndalesd.net
Maldonado Greg PROGRAM LEADER greg_maldonado@lawndalesd.net
Manalang Lisa CLASSROOM TEACHER lisa_manalang@lawndalesd.net
Martinet Lenore SPEECH & LANG. SPECIALIST lenore_martinet@lawndalesd.net
Mc Nab Queena SDC-PRESCHOOL TEACHER queena_mcnab@lawndalesd.net
Meadows Tina SDC TEACHER - SH tina_meadows@lawndalesd.net
Mendez Gabriela SUBSTITUTE-RAP PROGRAM gabriela_mendez@lawndalesd.net
Mendoza James CLASSROOM TEACHER james_mendoza@lawndalesd.net
Michael Kisalyn SCHOOL SITE SOCIAL WORKER kisalyn_michael@lawndalesd.net
Miranda Sylvia HEALTH CLERK sylvia_miranda@lawndalesd.net
Mobley Kanise INST. AIDE-SPEC ED kanise_mobley@lawndalesd.net
Morvice Elizabeth CLASSROOM TEACHER elizabeth_morvice@lawndalesd.net
Muir Stephanie CLASSROOM TEACHER stephanie_muir@lawndalesd.net
Muogboh Esther INSTR ASST - SP ED - SH esther_muogboh@lawndalesd.net
Navarre Keyla SPEECH & LANG. SPECIALIST keyla_navarre@lawndalesd.net
Nettleton Jill CLASSROOM TEACHER jill_nettleton@lawndalesd.net
Ogawa-Kertesz Leslie SDC-PRESCHOOL TEACHER leslie_ogawakertesz@lawndalesd.net
Pistole Giovanna BILINGUAL INST. AIDE giovanna_pistole@lawndalesd.net
Pittillo Cindy CLASSROOM TEACHER cindy_pittillo@lawndalesd.net
Quintas Magdalena FOOD SERVICE ASSIST magdalena_quintas@lawndalesd.net
Rangel Michelle RAP PROGRAM SUPERVISOR michelle_rangel@lawndalesd.net
Rho Esther LANGUAGE ARTS SPECIALIST esther_rho@lawndalesd.net
Rivas Amaris ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL amaris_rivas@lawndalesd.net
Robles Lizeth INST. AIDE-SPEC ED lizeth_robles@lawndalesd.net
Romo Mira SPEECH & LANG. SPECIALIST mira_romo@lawndalesd.net
Ruiz Sylvia NOON DUTY AIDE sylvia_ruiz@lawndalesd.net
Safah Susan EL INST. RESOURCE TEACHER susan_safah@lawndalesd.net
Salcedo Miguel INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT miguel_salcedo@lawndalesd.net
Sanchez Carmen INSTR ASST - SP ED - SH carmen_sanchez@lawndalesd.net
Sanchez Maria NOON DUTY AIDE maria_sanchez@lawndalesd.net
Schilling Jessica SDC - LH TEACHER jessica_schilling@lawndalesd.net
Schneider Chelsea TOSA COMMON CORE P.D. chelsea_schneider@lawndalesd.net
Selby Tammy INST. AIDE-SPEC ED tammy_selby@lawndalesd.net
Shin Caroline CLASSROOM TEACHER caroline_shin@lawndalesd.net
Siddiq Farida INSTR ASST - SP ED - SH farida_siddiq@lawndalesd.net
Silva Oscar INST. AIDE-SPEC ED oscar_silva@lawndalesd.net
Sit Vivien OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST vivien_sit@lawndalesd.net
Songco Gabriela INST. AIDE-SPEC ED gabriela_songco@lawndalesd.net
Soto Jael INST. AIDE-SPEC ED jael_soto@lawndalesd.net
Theile Heather CLASSROOM TEACHER heather_theile@lawndalesd.net
Torres Rachel INST. AIDE-SPEC ED rachel_torres@lawndalesd.net
Williams Martha SCHOOL CLERK martha_williams@lawndalesd.net
Wright Stachelle NOON DUTY AIDE stachelle_wright@lawndalesd.net
Young Peggy INST. AIDE-SPEC ED PEGGY_YOUNG@lawndalesd.net
Zelaya Maria FOOD SERVICE ASSIST MARIA_ZELAYA@lawndalesd.net
ZUBIA ARGELIA INSTR ASST - SP ED - SH Argelia_Zubia@lawndalesd.net